alwaysabeautifullife:

alekandthedrakes:

alwaysabeautifullife:

My daughter likes watching videos of toys and wants me to watch with her. So we’re hanging out on the bunk bed watching videos 😸

My son likes these videos too?? Especially the transformers.

Isn’t it wierd how they are all into it right now? Like all my kids want to do is watch videos of other kids play with toys they don’t have to electronic music?

Yeah, ya just gotta shrug and go with it some days. If it gets him to sit down for half a second so I can make dinner I don’t mind xD

Image | This entry was posted in Home Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

