It’s actually really upsetting to be up all night in a hospital, crying and fretting about my unborn son, praying that he doesn’t come to early, that he’s healthy, that he’ll be okay, that he’ll survive….

then to come home and see people who call themselves my friends posting a  bunch of trash and propaganda about how wonderful planned parenthood and abortion is.

Those people would just as soon see my son killed for their profit. Planned Parenthood are monsters. I can’t say it any nicer than that. Not today. Not after the night I had.

So keep your mouth shut about them around me if you want me to keep mine shut too.

This entry was posted in Home Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

