Black, white, purple

Black: 1 fact about the person I like

He breaks the spine of all his paperbacks. /cringe

White: 3 facts about my personality

I tend to assume the best in people but the worst in situations. I daydream a lot, maybe too much. I’m really shy.

Purple: 10 facts about my room

1. I am going to do ten facts about my house, since it’s my house and tbh my bedroom I share with my husband and I don’t have many of my own things in there other than clothes.

2. I have bookcases on every wall of my living room and dining room.

3. I try to decorate seasonally, but a lot of my decorations are homemade because money.

4. We have an old fashioned tube tv, no flatscreen.

5. I always keep a tablecloth on the dining table, even though it’s kind of a hassle.

6. Our dishwasher is broken, so there’s usually dishes drying on the counter.

7. I hate hate hate my couch. it’s so uncomfortable.

8. The big windows facing east and west were a big selling point for my house, there’s always natural light.

9. My house is really teeny tiny. There are seven rooms, one story.

10. I have to shampoo my carpets monthly because our carpet is old and yucky.

This entry was posted in Home Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

