Catholic Tell Me

septembersung:

girlfrommarial:

  • Tell me about a rosary you have
  • Tell me about a rosary you don’t have

  • Tell me why you picked your confirmation Saint
  • Tell me your vocation story
  • Tell me about your profound encounter with Christ
  • Tell me about a lesson God has to keep teaching you
  • Tell me how Mama Mary has influenced your life
  • Tell me about your family’s reaction to your conversion
  • Tell me about your friends’ reaction to your conversion
  • Tell me about a priest who has had an impact on your spiritual life
  • Tell me about a sister who has had an impact on your spiritual life
  • Tell me about a private devotion you practice
  • Tell me when you gave your life to God
  • Tell me about when you lost a relationship because of your faith
  • Tell me about a time Jesus answered your prayers
  • Tell me about a time the Holy Spirit moved through you
  • Tell me about a time you saw God in your suffering
  • Tell me about a time God said no to your prayer

Inundate my inbox, please.

Do it!!

This entry was posted in Home Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

